iGate final select list

| |

The following are the students who have been selected by iGATE at the campus recruitment drive conducted on 26th September 2013 at MGM, Mumbai.



Candidate Name

Pooja Mahesh Paryani

Ritesh Subhas Rai

Vagmi Srivastava

Geetanjali S Dutta

Siddhi E Ayare

Shrikant D Gaikar

Snehal H Kadu

Saud Ferozkhan Sarnaik

Aarushi Amar

Sheweta Manjappa Rai

Tisha Mukesh Amin

Anurag Koul

Amit Murlidhar Jadhav

Chinmay U Bambardekar

Pratik V Kadu

Tejal B Benke

Viji T

Hebba E Parkar

Pooja S Thakare

Disha D Vajdya


We have reached out to few candidates who have to send their marks card, there might be few addition to the above list. Once we receive their marks card we will review and inform you in case there are any additions.


They will receive their offer letter shortly.

Prof. P.S. Lokhande
Head Dept of I.T. & TPO
MGM's College of Engineering and Technology
[NBA Accredited & ISO 9001:2000 Certified Institution]
Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209
Blog         : http://pslokhande.blogspot.com
Website  : www.mgmmumbai.ac.in
 - MICROSOFT Awarded - "Microsoft IT Academy " .
 - ELITECORE TECHNOLOGIES Awarded - "Cyberoam   iVIEW  
    Development Center ".
 - EMC Academic Alliance Program Partner
Hope that we make some difference to the world.
Hope that we help someone to move ahead in life.
Hope that we help someone reach their dreams.


Post a Comment